poem found online

Standard
She searched the city for anyone. I ran into her on a bus stop. And then she asked me for a light, and then I asked her, “Are you alright?” She said, “I think there’s something wrong, I don’t belong, I don’t belong.”
She lives in gardens, she lives alone. She runs through seasons on her own. And no one knows her or knows her name. And no one ever found out again.

i have no idea who wrote that – i’ve seen it used as a signature on discussion forums.
About Heretic

female knitter bookworm 31 years old bisexual spiritual atheist 420 friendly traveler occasional poet anything else you want to know, take the time to get to know me and ask. concern trolls need not apply.

One response »

Leave a Reply

